Skip to content

Contact Us

Interested in getting connected with the Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine (MU-COM)? Complete the online inquiry form to start receiving more information about MU-COM news and events. There are a number of opportunities to meet with a member of the MU-COM admissions staff during one of our upcoming off-campus events or at one of our open houses.

Health Professions Enrollment Management Team

  • Helen Buckley
    Helen Buckley
    Associate Director of Admission
    (317) 955-6128
    hbuckley@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, 002
  • Tennille Culp
    Tennille Culp
    Assistant Director of Admission
    (317) 955-6773
    tculp@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, 002
  • julia-ford
    Julia Ford
    Associate Director of Financial Aid
    (317) 955-6298
    jford@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • Lauren Goodall
    Lauren Goodall
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6410
    lgoodall@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • Elizabeth Griffith, MS
    Elizabeth Griffith
    Manager of Enrollment Marketing
    (317) 955-6334
    egriffith@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 112
  • Kyle Hattenburg
    Kyle Hattenburg
    Assistant Vice President
    (317) 955-6763
    khattenburg@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 114
  • Rachel Krull
    Rachel Krull
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    (317) 955-6130
    rkrull@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • Jade Plummer
    Jade Plummer
    Coordinator of Admission
    (317) 955-6302
    jplummer@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 002
  • Benjamin Swift
    Benjamin Swift
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    Online and Second Degree Programs
    (317) 955-6492
    bswift@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 111
  • Ethan Whitson
    Ethan Whitson, M.A.
    Coordinator of Health Professions Admissions
    (317) 955-6786
    ewhitson@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 111

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with