Skip to content

Contact Our Student Affairs Team

  • Elisha Hancock
    Elisha Hancock, M.S.
    Career Advisor and GME Specialist
    (317) 955-6367
    ehancock@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 108
  • MacKenzie Harless, M.Ed.
    Mackenzie Harless, M.Ed.
    Coordinator of Wellness Programs
    mharless@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 141
  • Kaylee Hofmeister, M.Ed.
    Kaylee Hofmeister, M.Ed.
    Graduate Learning Support Specialist
    (317) 955-6612
    khofmeister@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • Asia Hudson
    Asia L. Hudson, M.A
    Director of Student Leadership and Wellness Programs
    (317) 955-6021
    ahudson1@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • Holly Kerstner, M.S.
    Holly Kerstner, M.S.
    Director of Academic Support
    (317) 955-6248
    hkerstner@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 117
  • headshot
    Christopher Parr
    Director of Graduate Medical Education Advising and Applications
    (317) 955-6605
    cparr@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 108
  • Sara Vitaniemi, M.S. Ed.
    Sara Vitaniemi, M.S.Ed.
    Graduate Learning Support Specialist
    (317) 955-6716
    svitaniemi@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109       
  • Ashley Weedman
    Ashley Weedman, M.A.
    Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
    (317) 955-6662
    aweedman@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109
  • clint whitson
    Clint Whitson, M.S.
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
    (317) 955-6611
    cwhitson@marian.edu
    Evans Center, 109       

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with