Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler, '17 
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office 
    (317) 955-6338 - direct
    (317) 459-5736 - cell 
    bbieghler@marian.edu
    Bio
  • luanne brames
    Luann Brames, '98 
    Director of Enrollment Operations
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Ty Garrison
    Ty Garrison
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    (317) 292-3551 - cell 
    tgarrison@marian.edu
    Bio
  • ashley hardy
    Ashley Hardy
    Director of Undergraduate Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6305 - direct
    ahardy2@marian.edu 
    Bio
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Becky Hiatt
    Becky Hiatt, '16 
    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Events
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bhiatt@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Patrick Kelly
    Patrick Kelly
    Coordinator of Enrollment Engagement
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6516 - direct
    (317) 556-4582 - cell
    pkelly@marian.edu
    Bio
  • nyree modisette
    Nyree Modisette
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    nmodisette@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Kelly Sumner
    Kelly Sumner
    Associate Director of International Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6390 - direct
    ksumner@marian.edu
    Bio
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6353 - office
    (317) 225-2889 - cell
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@marian.edu
    Bio
  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6307
    bwucher@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1
  • Sam Brandt
    Sam Yeager
    Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
    (317) 955-6711 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    (317) 955-6401 - fax
    sbrandt@marian.edu
    Bio

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.