Skip to content
The Legacy We're Made For
Give to Marian Today

Join us in forging leaders who have, can, and will change the world.

The Legacy We’re Made For

President Daniel J. ElsenerSince our inception we have responded to the needs of our communities. When schools needed teachers, we opened our doors as a teaching college. When hospitals needed nurses, we started a nursing program. When a doctor shortage seemed imminent, we opened the state’s first new medical school in more than a century. Yes, we have a rich history of rising to the challenge, seeing a need, filling it, and, ultimately, making the world a better place. But we’re just getting started.

Leaders are needed now more than ever. Whether in education, healthcare, business, ministry, or public service, we need people who care, individuals who will make an impact and inspire others to do the same. Join us in forging leaders who have, can, and will change the world. This is the legacy we’re made for.

Institutional Advancement Staff

  • greg albright
    Greg Albright
    Executive Director of Advancement Communications
    (317) 955-6519
    galbright@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 204
  • Kathy Bartel Fall 2021
    Kathy Bartel
    Director of Advancement Operations and Donor Relations
    (317) 955-6738
    kbartel@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 100
  • Lauren Bowman Web
    Lauren Bowman
    Manager of Constituent Relations and Operations
    (317) 955-6599
    lbowman@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 203
  • headshot
    Mary Azar Callahan
    Vice President of Grants Management
    (317) 955-6204
    mcallahan@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Julie Carson
    Director of Grants Management
    (317) 955-6210
    jcarson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Frank Eagan
    Development Officer of Leadership Giving
    (317) 955-6657
    feagan@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 304
  • headshot
    Deidre Evans
    Executive Assistant and Office Manager
    (317) 955-6369
    devans@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 201
  • john finke
    John Finke
    Senior Vice President
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 205
  • headshot
    Becky Frey
    Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
    (317) 955-6232
    bfrey@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 200
  • Drew Gaidosh Fall 2021
    Drew Gaidosh
    Advancement Communications Specialist
    (317) 955-6205
    dgaidosh@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 203
  • headshot
    Amy Hammes, Ph.D.
    Grants Specialist/Writer
    (317) 955-7699
    ahammes@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Connor Heard '22
    Development Officer
    (317) 955-6233
    cheard@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 301
  • MadalynPemberton
    Madalyn Pemberton
    Advancement Services Specialist
    (317) 955-7379
    mpemberton@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 100
    Bio
  • headshot
    Danielle Roudebush
    Development Office
    (317) 955-6391
    droudebush@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 300
  • Linny Rousseau Fall 2021
    Linny Rousseau '21
    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
    (317) 955-6536
    lrousseau@marian.edu
    Alumni House at Allison Mansion
    Bio
  • Nick Torres
    Nick Torres
    Vice President of Leadership Giving
    (317) 955-6614
    ntorres@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion 305
    Bio
  • Jen Waning Headshot
    Jen Haire Waning '94
    Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
    (317) 955-6206
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Alumni House at Allison Mansion

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with