Skip to content

Byrum School of Business Faculty and Staff

  • Stephen Abdalla
    PT Instructor
    sabdalla@marian.edu
  • Tim Akin
    Tim Akin
    Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
    tra@marian.edu
  • Charles Ayres
    PT Instructor
    cayres@marian.edu
  • bbast headshot
    Brandy Bast
    PT Instructor
    bbast@marian.edu
  • Anthony Brock
    PT Instructor
    abrock@marian.edu
  • James Catanzarite
    PT Instructor
    jcatanzarite@marian.edu
  • Austin Crites
    PT Instructor
    acrites2@marian.edu
  • Dennis Cuffel
    PT Instructor
    dcuffel@marian.edu
  • Nancy Ferrara
    PT Academic Advisor
    nferrara@marian.edu
  • Denise-Gates-headshot
    Denise Gates
    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    (317) 955-6320
    dgates@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 218
  • Thomas Gjerde
    Thomas Gjerde
    Assistant Dean
    (317) 955-6455
    tgjerde@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 210
  • Bruce Gonyea
    Bruce Gonyea
    Assistant Professor of Management and Finance
    (317) 955-6709
    bgonyea@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 211
  • Donald Granholm
    Assistant Professor of Business
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 216F
    dgranholm@marian.edu
  • Anni Hine
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6765
    ahine@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 208
  • Jeremy Herring
    Assistant Professor of Business
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 216F
    jherring@marian.edu
  • Kevin Huston
    Kevin Huston
    Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
    khuston@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Russell Kershaw
    Dean Emeritus
    rkershaw@marian.edu
  • Robert Kubacki
    Robert Kubacki
    Executive-in-Residence, PT Instructor
    rkubacki@marian.edu
  • James Knight
    PT Instructor
    jknight@marian.edu
  • Madeline Kurcz
    Madeline Kurcz
    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    mkurcz@marian.edu 
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 215
  • Presley Martin
    Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
    pmartin1@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 219
  • Kathy Marra
    Kathy Marra
    Assistant Professor of Human Resources
    (317) 955-6045
    kmarra@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 204
  • Michael Martin
    Assistant Professor of Management
    mmartin1@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 209
  • Peter Masengale
    PT Instructor
    pmasengale@marian.edu
  • Michael O’Donnell
    PT Instructor
    modonnell@marian.edu
  • James Otteson
    PT Instructor
    jotteson@marian.edu
  • James Polito
    James Polito
    Associate Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis
    (317) 955-6086
    jpolito@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 217
  • greg rawski
    Greg Rawski
    Dean
    (317) 955-6008
    grawski@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 213A
  • tony-rossi-headshot
    Anthony Rossi
    PT Instructor and Academic Advisor
    arossi@marian.edu
  • Daniel Rumreich
    PT Academic Advisor
    drumreich@marian.edu
  • Lori Rumreich
    Lori Rumreich
    Assistant Professor of Marketing & Sales
    (317) 955-6037
    lrumreich@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 202
  • Robert Schuttler
    Robert Schuttler
    Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
    (317) 955-6038
    robert@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 206
  • Andrew Smith
    Professor Emeritus of Business
    asmith@marian.edu
  • Stacy-Steffey-headshot
    Stacy Steffey
    Instructor of Business Analytics
    ssteffey@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 203
  • Gary Vestermark
    PT Instructor
    gvester@marian.edu
  • NicoleWawok
    Nicole Wawok
    PT Instructor
    nwawok@marian.edu

  • Ashley Sims
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    asims@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 205

  • Katherine Zimmerman
    Katherine Zimmer
    Assistant Professor of Business Statistics
    kzimmer@marian.edu

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with