dcsimg

Faculty and Staff


Loren Bertocci, Ph.D.
Dean, Professor of Biology
lbertocci@marian.edu
(317) 955-6331



David Benson, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
dbenson@marian.edu
(317) 955-6028


Colleen Doci, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
cdoci@marian.edu
(317) 955-6178




Steve Dougherty, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
gdougher@marian.edu
(317) 955-6017



Joyce Horton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology and Chemistry
jhorton@marian.edu
317-955-6012





Fr. Leopold Keffler, OFM Conv., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
leopold@marian.edu
(317) 955-6029



Kimberly Vogt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kvogt@marian.edu
(317) 955-6435




Kristy Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kjwilson@marian.edu
(317) 955-6329

 
 

CHEMISTRY


John Buben, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
jbuben@marian.edu
(317) 955-6065




Carl Lecher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
clecher@marian.edu
(317) 955-6005



Rod Macrae, Ph.D.
Lechleiter Endowed Professor of Chemistry
rmacrae@marian.edu
(317) 955-6064



Edward Pitzer, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
epitzer@marian.edu
(317) 955-7702

MATHEMATICS

Branden Neese, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of mathematics
bneese@marian.edu
317.955.6506




Esteban Urdiales, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
eurdiales@marian.edu
(317) 955-6379 




Sr. Monica Zore, OSF

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
srmonica@marian.edu
(317) 955-6380

MAIN OFFICE

Kelli Bridges
Administrative Assistant
kbridges@marian.edu
(317) 955-6331

PHYSICS

Jeffrey Carvell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
jcarvell@marian.edu
(317) 955-6504


Lynn Thomas, M.S.
Instructor of Physics
lthomas@marian.edu
(317) 955-6581

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.