ministry-staff-hero

Ministry staff

  • Krista Chinchilla
    Krista Chinchilla
    Campus Minister for Catholic Social Concerns and Service
    (317) 955-6491
    kchinchilla@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 131
  • father barry
    Fr. Barry Fischer
    Campus Chaplain
    (317) 955-6528
    ffischer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 010
  • Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
    Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo, MPS
    Associate Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6085
    jhidalgo@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 128
  • Lauren Lawson
    Lauren Lawson
    Campus Minister, Worship Ministries and Director of the Sacred Choir
    (317) 955-6422
    llawson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 130
  • Theresa Roberts
    Theresa Roberts
    Campus Minister, Faith Formation and Evangelization
    (317) 955-6136
    troberts@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 129
  • G. Travis Woodfield
    Travis Woodfield
    Campus Minister for Graduate, Online, and Interfaith Ministries
    (317) 955-6702
    gwoodfield@marian.edu
    Evans Center, Room 354

Office of Mission and Ministry

  • Lesley Bartone
    Lesley Bartone
    Administrative Coordinator
    (317) 955-6566
    lbartone@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 132
  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President of Mission and Ministry
    Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 121

San Damiano Scholars

  • headshot
    Mark Erdosy
    Executive Director of San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6783
    merdosy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 127
  • Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Elizabeth Ortlepp
    Recruiter for The San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6499
    eortlepp@marian.edu
    Stokley Mansion
  • headshot
    Patrick Verhily
    Director of Recruiting and Marketing
    San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6459
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion

Office for Mission Effectiveness

  • Sr. Mary Beth Gianoli
    Mary Beth Gianoli, OSF
    Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
    (317) 955-6697
    mbgianoli@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 126

Bishop Simon Bruté Seminary

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story