ministry-staff-hero

Ministry Staff

  • headshot
    Krista Chinchilla
    Campus Minister for Catholic Social Concerns and Service
    (317) 955-6491
    kchinchilla@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Lauren Lawson
    Campus Minister, Worship Ministries and Director of the Sacred Choir
    (317) 955-6422
    llawson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 130
  • Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
    Jeanne Grammen Hidalgo, MPS
    Associate Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6085
    jhidalgo@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 128
  • headshot
    Father Joseph B. Moriarty
    Chaplain
  • headshot
    Theresa Roberts
    Campus Minister, Faith Formation and Evangelization
    (317) 955-6136
    troberts@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 132

Office of Mission and Ministry

  • headshot
    Leslie Bardone
    Administrative Coordinator
    lbardone@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President of Mission and Ministry
    Director of Campus Ministry
    (317)955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 121

San Damiano Scholars

  • headshot
    Mark Erdosy
    Executive Director of San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6783
    merdosy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 127
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhily
    Director of Recruiting and Marketing
    San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6459
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion

Office for Mission Effectiveness

  • Sister Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF ’64
    Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
    Vice President
    (317) 955-6508
    jeanm@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 126

Educational Formation Outreach

  • Norma Rocklage, OSF
    Executive Director
    (317) 955-6102
    nrosf@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 124

Bishop Simon Bruté Seminary

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.