The Registrar’s Office doors will be closed to the general public until further notice. Staff will work from home and one staff member will be in one day a week to collect mail, return voicemails, print, sign forms that require a university seal. We encourage you to email any questions to our main office email address at regis@marian.edu. We hope to have our doors open soon! Stay safe and healthy.

  • Maryann Bonner
    Maryann Bonner
    Associate Registrar, non-traditional programs
    (317) 955-6053
    mbonner@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Samantha Eble
    Samantha Eble
    Student Records Coordinator, traditional programs
    (317) 955-6239
    seble@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Madi Jones
    Madi Jones
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6319
    mjones@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First Floor
  • Mariah Mueller
    Mariah Mueller
    Assistant Registrar, traditional programs
    (317) 955-6052
    mmueller@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Jennifer Schwartz
    Jennifer Schwartz
    Registrar
    (317) 955-6056
    jschwartz@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Livia Scott
    Livia Scott
    Assistant Registrar, graduate and professional programs
    (317) 955-6337
    lscott@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Hanna Varys
    Hanna Varys
    Associate Registrar
    (317) 955-6055
    hvarys@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
  • Jennifer Whitson
    Jennifer Whitson
    Assistant Registrar, College of Osteopathic Medicine (COM)
    (317) 955-6679
    jwhitson@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, First floor
Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story