Skip to content

Officers and Dispatchers

  • headshot
    Gustavia Dodson
    Officer
    gdodson@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Henry House
    Officer
    hhouse@marian.edu 
  • headshot
    Undra Eggleston
    Officer
    ueggleston@marian.edu
  • Greg Hunter
    Greg Hunter
    Detective
    ghunter@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Tony McQueen
    Officer
    tmcqueen@marian.edu
  • Robert Richardson
    Robert Richardson
    Chief
    rrichardson@marian.edu 
  • Craig Wildey
    Craig Wildey
    Dispatcher
    cwildey@marian.edu

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with