Staff

  • bbast headshot
    Brandy Bast, M.A.Ed.
    Manager, Career and Professional Development
    (317) 955-6737
    bbast@marian.edu
  • Jenny Morris
    Jenny Morris, M.S.Ed.
    Executive Director
    (317) 955-6185
    jmorris@marian.edu
  • lil headshot
    Lilandra Dwenger-Lestz
    Student Support Specialist         
    (317) 955-6500
    ldwengerlestz@marian.edu
  • 2020 headshot for website
    Hannah Swogger, M.S.
    Manager of Internships
    (317) 955-6736
    hswogger@marian.edu
  • alice headshot 2020 website
    Alice Susemichel, PMP
    Director of Employer Relations and Career Integration         
    (317) 224-4800
    asusemichel@marian.edu
  • dave headshot 2020 website
    Dave Hammons, M.S.Ed.
    Manager of Professional Development & Outcomes Assessment
    (317) 955-6341
    whammons@marian.edu

Virtual Tour

 

@marianexchange

The Exchange is officially on Tiktok! Marian University Knights, get ready for all the career support in easy, 1-minute videos

♬ Paradise - Ikson

 

For more information

The Exchange
(317) 955-6500
exchange@marian.edu

handshake career services management

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.