Skip to content

Provost’s Recognition Award for Service in Support of Academic Excellence

four recipients

The Office of the Provost is pleased to announce the four recipients of the Provost’s Recognition Award for Service in Support of Academic Excellence.

This award recognizes the outstanding effort our faculty and staff contribute every day in support of our students, programs, colleges, schools, and university. Without this dedication from our faculty and staff, academic excellence would not be possible. The outstanding work of all the nominees made this an extremely difficult decision. We are truly blessed to be surrounded by faculty and staff who care deeply about our students’ success. Please join us in celebrating with the four award recipients and congratulating those who were nominated.

2022 Recipients

  • Tara Fox
  • Holly Gastineau-Grimes
  • Brian Skinner
  • Hanna Varys

2022 Nominees

  • Erica Ausel
  • Rachel Brown
  • Colleen Doci
  • Amanda Egan
  • Adrianna Ernstberger
  • Joseph Gamache
  • Jeff Hannah
  • Cody Hardwick
  • Julia Hum
  • Kathy Marra
  • Lesley Neff
  • Lori Rumreich
  • Alex Tamerius
  • Sumathilatha Sakthi Velavan

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with