Contact us

  • caitlin balgeman
    Caitlin Balgeman
    Electronic Resource Management Librarian
    (317) 955-6393
    cbalgeman@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • chris bishop
    Christopher Bishop
    Health Sciences Librarian
    (317) 955-6584
    cbishop@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • lynne colbert
    Lynné Colbert
    Acquisitions Librarian
    (317) 955-6264
    lcolbert@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • greg lutz
    Greg Lutz
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6713
    glutz@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • edward mandity
    Edward Mandity
    Assistant Director, Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
    (317) 955-6007
    emandity@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • headshot
    Jeff Russ
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6473
    jruss@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
  • jessica trinoskey
    Jessica Trinoskey
    Director of University Library Services
    (317) 955-6730
    jtrinoskey@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story