Contact Us

  • caitlin balgeman
    Caitlin Balgeman
    Electronic Resource Management Librarian
    (317) 955-6393
    cbalgeman@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis
  • Cassaundra Bash
    Cassaundra Bash
    Library Manager
    (574) 936-8898 ex 323
    cbash@marian.edu
    Gerald Ball Library - Ancilla College of Marian University
  • chris bishop
    Christopher Bishop
    Health Sciences Librarian
    (317) 955-6584
    cbishop@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis
  • lynne colbert
    Lynné Colbert
    Access Services Librarian
    (317) 955-6264
    lcolbert@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis
  • Greg Lutz
    Greg Lutz
    Health Professions Librarian
    (547) 936-8898
    glutz@marian.edu
    Gerald Ball Library - Ancilla College of Marian University
  • edward mandity
    Edward Mandity
    Assistant Director, Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
    (317) 955-6007
    emandity@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis
  • headshot
    Jeff Russ
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6473
    jruss@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis
  • jessica trinoskey
    Jessica Trinoskey
    Director of University Library Services
    (317) 955-6730
    jtrinoskey@marian.edu
    Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library - Indianapolis

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.