Skip to content

Find Your Counselor

We have lots of options below to find your counselor – Get started and get connected today!

Indiana Residents

If you attended high school in Indiana, begin here.

Indiana Search

Out-of-State Residents

If you attended high school out-of-state, begin here.

Out-of-State Search

International, Readmit, Second Degree, and Transfer Students

If you fall into a category below, click one of the following links:

Out-of-State Search

Hawaii Alaska Florida New Hampshire Michigan Vermont Maine Rhode Island New York Pennsylvania California

Meet Your Counselors

  • Daniela Alaniz
    Daniela Alaniz, '19
    Bilingual Recruiter
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    dalaniz@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Rodney Ewing
    Rodney Ewing, '18
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6366 - direct
    rewing@marian.edu
    Bio
  • chad_headshot
    Chad Hardin
    Associate Director of Freshmen Admission
    (317) 955-6317
    chardin@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Patrick N. Kelly Profile Image 
    Patrick Kelly
    Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    (317) 796-5333 - cell/text
    pkelly@marian.edu
    Bio
  • ally_headshot
    Ally Laake, '20
    Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 443-4319 - direct
    alaake@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Alysa McManus
    Alysa McManus
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6237
    amcmanus@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Amy Nicholas
    Freshmen Admission Counselor 
    (317) 955-6431 - direct 
    anicholas@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Kelly Sumner
    Kelly Sumner
    Associate Director of International Admission
    (317) 955-6390 - direct
    ksumner@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Alana Wilson, '21
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    awilson@marian.edu
    Bio

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with