Earn your degree faster. Classes start 12 times a year.

Contact our staff

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall 015
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
317.955.6271
317.955.6454 fax

Marian's Adult Programs' staff

Amy Bennett Executive Director 317.955.6768 abennett@marian.edu
Melanie Martz, M.A. Online Instructional Designer and Academic Support Specialist 317.955.6656 mmartz@marian.edu
Lesley Neff, M.A. Director of Educational Services 317.955.6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant 317.955.6776 srichard@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
317.955.6655 lwybiral@marian.edu

Office of Graduate and Online Admission staff

Helen Buckley Coordinator of Graduate Admission 317.955.6128 hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Senior Admission Counselor for Second Degree Nursing Programs 317.955.6773 tculp@marian.edu
Elizabeth Griffith, M.S. Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator 317.955.6334 egriffith@marian.edu
Kristin Hand Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Online and 2nd Degree Programs 317.955.6490 khand@marian.edu
Kyle Hattenburg Director of Admissions and Recruitment for Graduate and Online Programs 317.955.6763 khattenburg@marian.edu
Karen Sloan Senior Admissions Counselor for Graduate and Online Programs 317.955.6578 ksloan@marian.edu
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story