Contact Our Staff

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall 015
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
317.955.6271
317.955.6454 fax

Marian's Adult Programs' Staff

Amy Bennett Executive Director 317.955.6768 abennett@marian.edu
Melanie Martz Online Instructional Designer and Academic Support Specialist 317.955.6656 mmartz@marian.edu
Lesley Neff Director of Educational Services 317.955.6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant 317.955.6776 srichard@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
317.955.6655 lwybiral@marian.edu

Office of Graduate and Online Admission Staff

Helen Buckley Coordinator of Graduate Admission 317.955.6128 hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Senior Admission Counselor for Second Degree Nursing Programs 317.955.6773 tculp@marian.edu
Elizabeth Griffith Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator 317.955.6334 egriffith@marian.edu
Kristin Hand Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Online and 2nd Degree Programs 317.955.6490 khand@marian.edu
Kyle Hattenburg Director of Admissions and Recruitment for Graduate and Online Programs 317.955.6763 khattenburg@marian.edu
Karen Sloan Senior Admissions Counselor for Graduate and Online Programs 317.955.6578 ksloan@marian.edu
Meeting people through student government
Getting involved in student government helped Oluwabanwo Adeniyi '21 feel like she’s part of the campus community.
Watch Bami's story
Building relationships with faculty and coaches
After he explored his college options, Conor Smith '20 decided to choose Marian because of his interest in athletics and exercise science.
Read Conor's story
Following her dream to be a dentist
After graduating cum laude with Marian's Class of 2017, Chrislyn (Church) Fite is well on her way.
Read Chrislyn's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.