Faculty and staff
in the Byrum School of Business

  • Tim Akin
    Tim Akin
    Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
    tra@marian.edu
  • Michael Crawford
    Michael Crawford
    Assistant Professor of Management
    (317) 955-6453
    mcrawford@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 218
  • Denise Gates
    Denise Gates
    Assistant Professor of Accounting
    (317) 955-6320
    dgates@marian.edu
  • Thomas Gjerde
    Thomas Gjerde
    Assistant Dean
    (317) 955-6455
    tgjerde@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 210
  • Bruce Gonyea
    Bruce Gonyea
    Assistant Professor of Management and Finance
    (317) 955-6709
    bgonyea@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 211      
  • Joel Hall
    Joel Hall
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    (317) 955-6322
    jjhall@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 205
  • Anni Hine
    Anni Hine
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6765
    ahine@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 208
  • Kevin Huston
    Kevin Huston
    Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
    khuston@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Russell Kershaw
    Dean Emeritus
  • Jennifer LeSure
    Jennifer LeSure
    Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
    (317) 955-6641
    jlesure@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 209
  • Kathy Marra
    Kathy Marra
    Assistant Professor of Human Resources
    (317) 955-6045
    kmarra@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 219
  • James Polito
    James Polito
    Associate Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis
    (317) 955-6086
    jpolito@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 217
  • greag rawski
    Greg Rawski
    Dean
    (317) 955-6008
    grawski@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 213A
  • Lori Rumreich
    Lori Rumreich
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    (317) 955-6037
    lrumreich@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 202
  • Robert Schuttler
    Robert Schuttler
    Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
    (317) 955-6038
    robert@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 206
  • Andrew Smith
    Andrew Smith
    Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
    (317) 955-6039
    asmith@marian.edu
    Paul J. Norman Center, Room 204
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story