Skip to content
Board of Visitors | Marian University | Byrum School

Board of Visitors

The Board of Visitors is comprised of alumni, Indianapolis business executives, and central Indiana civic leaders who help Marian University advance the Byrum School of Business mission. We appreciate their vision and leadership.

Earl Brinker '74
Irving Materials, Inc.
Robert Kubacki
Sales Executive, Retired 
Paula Burkert '83
Director and Associate Coach
Sylvester Leadership Coaching
Matthew Macaluso
Keller Macaluso LLC 
Carl Dalstrom
David Mann
Co-Founder/Managing Partner
Spring Mill Venture Partners 
Brent Dilts '86
Managing Director
Northwestern Mutual Insurance 
James Meer '92
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Dilts
Shiel Sexton Co., Inc 
Jo Ann Morton '95
Director of Intensive Care Unit
Hendricks Regional Health 
Daniel Gietl
Principal, Advisory Services Health Care
Ernst & Young LLP 
Joseph Nierman '04
Financial Advisor
WestPoint Financial Group 
Eddie Gill
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC 
Ed Ottensmeyer '68
Dean Emeritus
Clark University 
Julie Grice
Vice President, Entrepreneur Services
Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce 
Wayne Patrick
Professional Data Dimensions 
Sarah Hempstead
Schmidt Associates, Inc. 
Joseph Peri
Optivate Inc. 
Jane Hendrickson '78
Boxer Girl, LLC  
Kelly Poole
Senior Regional Manager
AT&T Capital Services, Inc. 
Wayne Hoeing '86
Tax Partner
Clifton Gunderson LLP 
Laura Rodman
Vice President
Midwest Controls, Inc. 
Mary Kay Hood '74
Consultant, Coach and Trainer 
Chad Slaughter '96
Senior Vice President, IA Executive
Fifth Third  
Patrick Hurrle
Vice President-Sales
Republic National Distributing Company 
Michele Steele '91
VP, Transformation Management Office
One America Companies 
Dan Hylant, Jr.
Client Executive, Employee Benefits
Dona Stohler
S2Marketing Strategies, LLC 
Theresa Jasper '91
Vice President, Human Resources
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Ann Vincent '91
Larry Kaelin
Vice President, Coal and Energy Marketing
The Indiana Rail Road Company 
David Witzerman
Eli Lilly 
Ernie Kobets John Yanney '71
Clark Byrum Jr.
President and CEO
Biologics Modular, LLC 
Jerry Jones
President and CEO
Cannon IV, Inc. 

For more information

Greg Rawski, Ph.D
Dean, Byrum School of Business
(317) 955-6008
Paul J. Norman Center, 213A

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with