Cabinet

  • Ken Britt
    Ken Britt
    Senior Vice President of Strategic Growth and Innovation
    (317) 955-6209
    kbritt@marian.edu
  • Marsha-Casey1
    Marsha Casey
    Senior Vice President of Health Professions
    (317) 955-6465
    mcasey@marian.edu
  • daniel j. elsener
    Daniel J. Elsener
    President
    (317) 955-6100
    delsener@marian.edu
  • John Finke
    John Finke
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
  • Sr.-Mary-Beth-Gianoli
    Sr. Mary Beth Gianoli
    Vice President ​of Mission Integration 
    (317) 955-6697
    mbgianoli@marian.edu
  • Greg Ginder
    Greg Ginder
    Sr. Vice President for Personnel, Finance, Facilities, and Technology
    (317) 955-6018
    gginder@marian.edu
  • Deborah Lawrence
    Deb Lawrence
    Senior Vice President for Strategic Partnerships and General Counsel
    (317) 955-6208
    dlawrence@marian.edu
  • ruth rodgers
    Ruth Rodgers
    Senior Vice President for Leadership Integration and Student Success
    (317) 955-6321
    rrodgers@marian.edu
  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President of Mission and Ministry
    (317) 955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
  • Alan Silva
    Alan Silva
    Executive Vice President and Provost
    (317) 955-6014
    ajsilva@marian.edu
  • Ray Stanley
    Ray Stanley
    Vice President and Chief Information Officer
    (317) 955-6011
    rstanley@marian.edu
  • LaTonya Turner
    LaTonya Turner, Ph.D.
    Dean, Klipsch Educators College
    (317) 955-6427 
    lturner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall       
  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-​6307
    BWucher@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with