Meet Our Human Resources Staff

  • amy koch
    Amy Koch
    Director of Human Resources
    (317) 955-6470
    akoch@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 116
  • Jared-Oldenkamp
    Jared Oldenkamp
    Payroll Manager
    (317) 955-6096
    joldenkamp@marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116
  • Cassie-Gardner-headshot
    Cassie Gardner
    Human Resources Manager
    (317) 955-6743
    cgardner1@marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • laura hester
    Laura Hester
    Talent Acquisition Manager   
    (317) 955-6760
    lhester@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • Henry-Brown-headshot
    Henry Brown
    Talent Acquisition Partner      
    (317) 955-6123
    hdbrown@marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • isabel jones
    Isabel A. Jones
    Human Resources Specialist
    (317) 955-6216
    ijones@marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • headshot
    Kimberly Carandang
    Payroll and Human Resources Data Analyst    
    (317) 955-6097
    kcarandang@marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • erica miller
    Erica Miller
    Human Resource Generalist, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
    (574) 936-8898 x 306 (office)
    emiller1@marian.edu
    Ancilla College, Room C116 

     

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with