Skip to content

Meet Our Human Resources Staff

  • Henry-Brown-headshot
    Henry Brown
    Talent Acquisition Partner
    (317) 955-6541
    hdbrown@Marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • Marian Gomez
    Marian Gomez
    Human Resources Generalist
    (317) 955-6672
    mgomezdelvalle@Marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • Laura Hester
    Laura Hester
    Talent Acquisition Manager   
    (317) 955-6760
    lhester@Marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • isabel jones
    Isabel A. Jones
    Human Resources Generalist
    (317) 955-6216
    ijones@Marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • amy koch
    Amy Koch
    Executive Director of Human Resources
    (317) 955-6470
    akoch@Marian.edu
    Marian Hall, Room 116
  • Cassie Mccroskey
    Cassie McCroskey
    Benefits Manager
    (317) 955-6743
    cmccroskey@Marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116 
  • Jared-Oldenkamp
    Jared Oldenkamp
    Payroll Manager
    (317) 955-6096
    joldenkamp@Marian.edu 
    Marian Hall, Room 116

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with