High School Seniors - you must apply and be admitted by October 15 for full scholarship consideration. Submit your free application today!

Faculty 
Master of Science in Counseling

  • headshot
    Sarah Altman, M.S. Ed.
    Adjunct Instructor in Counseling
    sarahaltman@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015C
  • laurel camp
    Laurel Camp, Ph.D.
    Department Chair
    Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6075
    lcamp@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015C
  • headshot
    Brad Dobson, LMHC, LCAC, CADACII
    Adjunct Instructor in Counseling
    BDobson@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015C
  • Sarah-Jenkins
    Sarah Jenkins, Ph.D.
    HSPP Graduate Program Director
    Assistant Professor of Counseling
    (317) 955-6399
    sjenkins@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015A
  • Jeffry Kellogg
    Jeffry Kellogg, Ph.D.
    Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6076
    jkellogg@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015D
  • Brea-Anne Lauer
    Brea-Anne Lauer, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6394
    blauer@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015E
  • David Rusbasan
    David Rusbasan, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6067
    drusbasan@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #015E

For more information

Office of Admissions
admissions@marian.edu

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.