Skip to content

Undergraduate Faculty and Staff

  • Marie Beechy
    Marie Beechy, MSN,RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6157
    mbeechy@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Barbara Blackford
    Barbara Blackford, MSN, RN-CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6158
    blackford@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 375
    Bio
  • Chris Burns
    Chris Burns, FNP-C, MSN, RN
    Online Instructor
    (317) 955-6443
    cburns@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354B
    Bio
  • Shandra Burton
    Shandra Burton, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6140
    sburton@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
    Bio
  • Karen Campbell
    Karen Campbell, MSN-Ed, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6138
    kcampbell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 374
    Bio
  • Jill Cardwell
    Jill Cardwell, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6166
    jcardwell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 368
    Bio
  • Shandra Burton
    Stephanie Caruso, DNP, RN, PCCN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6355
    scaruso@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354F
  • Kelly Caskey
    Kelly Caskey, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6487
    kcaskey@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 361
    Bio
  • headshot
    Victoria Cavallaro, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.354
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141G
    vcavallaro@marian.edu
  • Shana Cureton
    Shana Cureton, MSN, RN 
    Director of Online Education 
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 794-4504
    scureton@marian.edu
    Indianapolis Site, 9002 Purdue Rd, Ste 400
    Bio
  • Sarah Del Campo
    Sarah Del Campo, MSN-Ed., APRN, FNP-BC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6562
    sdelcampo@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 373
    Bio 
  • Shandra Burton
    Theresa Farno, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    tfarno@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354E
  • Denise Ferrell
    Denise Ferrell, DNP, RN
    Associate Dean of Strategic and Innovative Partnerships and Collaborations
    (317) 625-6168
    dferrell@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 360
    Bio
  • Laura Fishburn
    Laura Fishburn, MPH,BSN,RN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 374 A
    (317) 955-6480
    ineville560@marian.edu
  • Shandra Burton
    Mackenzie Flynn, MSN, RN, CPNP-AC/PC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6259
    mflynn@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
  • Melissa Gaviola
    Melissa Gaviola, M. Ed.
    Director of Nursing Student Success
    (317) 955-6688
    mgaviola@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 351
    Bio
  • Dorothy Gomez
    Dorothy Gomez, PhD, RN-CNE
    Dean of Leighton School of Nursing
    Associate Professor
    (317) 955-6159
    dgomez@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 358
    Bio
  • Lorie Hacker
    Lorie Hacker, DNP, MSNed, NP-C, RN, CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6148
    lhacker1@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 376
    Bio
  • Kerri Irwin
    Kerri Irwin, MSN, RN, CNE-Cl
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6238
    kirwin@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 367
    Bio
  • headshot
    Oneita Johnson
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6502
    ojohnson@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 350A
  • headshot
    Gabriela Kelso, RN, BSN
    Clinical Outreach Coordinator
    (317) 955-6294
    gkelso@marian.edu
  • headshot
    Terri Lambert
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6155
    tlambert@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 350G
  • Shandra Burton
    Angela Leary MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6140
    aleary@marian.edu
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141D
    Bio
  • Angela Myers
    Angela Myers, MSN,RN
    Assistant Professor 
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354E
    (317) 955-6689
    amyers@marian.edu
  • sarah ngyuen
    Sarah Nguyen, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6486
    snguyen@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354E
    Bio
  • headshot
    Andrea Owens, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6708
    aowens@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 377
  • RuthOzug
    Ruth Ozug, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6469
    rozug@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 377
    Bio
  • Christina Pepin
    Christina Pepin, PhD, RN-CNE
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6291
    cpepin@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 379
    Bio 
  • Elizabeth Petsche
    Elizabeth Petsche, JD
    Associate Professor of Family Medicine
    Senior Advisor to the Senior Vice President of Health Professions
    (317) 955-6722
    empetsche@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciencesr, Room 362
    Bio
  • Shandra Burton
    Amy K. Phemister, MSN, RN, CPN, CPST
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6729
    aphemister@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
  • headshot
    Shanna Ricker, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    574-936-8898 ext.352
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 141E
    sricker@marian.edu
  •  Jana Roberts
    Jana Roberts, MSN, RN, CPN
    Academic Director of Online Education Tennessee
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 459-7815
    jlroberts@marian.edu
    Nashville Site, St. Thomas Health, S&E Bldge, Suite 500
    Bio
  • headshot
    Jennifer Ross
    Administrative Assistant/Advising Coordinator
    574-936-8898 ext.327
    Ancilla College of Marian University, Room 142
    jross@marian.edu
  • Shandra Burton
    Denise Ruth, MSN RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6140
    druth@marian.edu
    3817 NW Expressway, Suite 450
    Oklahoma City, OK 73112
  • Susan Schroeder
    Susan Schroeder, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6141
    sschroeder@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 370
    Bio
  • Stacy Skillman-Holtgrave
    Stacy Skillman-Holtgrave, MSN, RN, CPN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 367
    (317) 955-6227
    sskillman@marian.edu
  • Carolynn Sprague
    Carolynn Sprauge, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 371
    (317) 955-6167
    csprauge@marian.edu
  • Katrina Stowers
    Katrina Stowers, MSN, RN, C-CDIS, CRC
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354D
    (317) 955-6212
    kstowers@marian.edu
  • Katherine Tucker
    Katherine Tucker, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6484
    katucker@marian.edu 
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 363
    Bio
  • Thelma Warner
    Thelma Warner, EdD, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6278
    twarner@marian.edu
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354A
    Bio
  • Shannon York
    Shannon York, MSN, RN, CAPA
    Assistant Professor
    Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences, Room 354F
    (317) 955-6434
    sskillman@marian.edu

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with