Skip to content

Contact Us

Shawnna Ajeigbe
Shawnna Ajeigbe
Administrative Assistant
(317) 955-6256

Kenneth Franklin
Kenneth Franklin

Director of Information Technology
Assistant Professor
(317) 955-6831

Bessie N. Rigakos, Ph.D.
Bessie Rigakos, Ph.D.
Vice President and Dean
(317) 955-6143

Questions about admissions?

Patrick N. Kelly Profile Image
Patrick Kelly
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(317) 955-6565

Jeermal Sylvester
Jeermal Sylvester
Director of Workforce Development
(317) 282-9254

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with