2018 Central States Regional Results

We had 21 schools participate with 28 teams.

The champion team was Youngstown State University, 2nd place went to DePauw University, and 3rd place to Taylor University.

Bids for nationals went to these three schools plus University of Central Arkansas and Missouri State University. These teams will go on to the national Intercollegiate Ethics Bowl sponsored by the Association for Practical and Professional Ethics at the APPE annual meeting in March 2019.

College Final score
Youngstown State University I 367
DePauw University II 352
Taylor University I 350
DePauw University I 343
Youngstown State University II 342
Taylor University II 340
University of Central Arkansas I 339
Missouri State University I 337
University of Central Arkansas II 337
Case Western Reserve University 334
Slippery Rock University 333
Mount St. Joseph University II 330
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College 329
Missouri State University II 327
Butler University 325
University of Arkansas at Little Rock 321
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign I 320
Hiram College 318
Northern Kentucky University 317
Indiana State University 311
Marian University 311
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign II 311
Ohio Northern University 306
Mount St. Joseph University I 305
Xavier University 299
Mott Community College 295
SUNY Buffalo State College 291
University of Michigan 280

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.