2015 Central States Regional Results

Institution Final Score
Taylor University I 366
St. Mary of the Woods College I 365
Indiana Wesleyan University I 363
Indiana University I 362
Taylor University II 360
University of Arkansas II 355
Indiana University II 354
DePauw University 352
Millikin University II 348
Millikin University III 337
Xavier University II 336
Millikin University I 335
Ohio Northern University 331
Xavier University I 321
Belmont University I 320
Marian University I 319
St. Mary of the Woods College II 319
Northern Kentucky University 318
University of Southern Indiana 317
Mount St. Joseph University I 315
Indiana Wesleyan University II 315
Slippery Rock University 314
IUPU-Fort Wayne 312
University of Arkansas I 309
Mount St. Joseph University II 261

*Central States Region has four bids to the national Intercollegiate Ethics Bowl (IEB) competition. These schools will compete at the IEB in February at the Annual Meeting of the Association for Practical and Professional Ethics.

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.