Contact us

Faculty and staff

Sr. Jeanne Hagelskamp, S.P.
Director of the Academy for Teaching and Learning Leadership
Associate Professor, Leadership
jhagelskamp@marian.edu
(317) 955-6663

LaTonya Turner
Associate Director
lturner@marian.edu
(317) 955-6427

Sr. Jeanne Hagelskamp, S.P.
Associate Professor, Leadership
jhagelskamp@marian.edu
(317) 955-6663

Jeff Kaufman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jkaufman@marian.edu
(317) 955-6348

Erika Wise
Graduate Education Program Director
ewise@marian.edu
(317) 955-6286

Heather Melrose
Graduate Education Program Coordinator
hmelrose@marian.edu
(317) 955-6534

Cindy Farren
Assistant Professor
cfarren@marian.edu
(317) 955-6796

Lori Desautels, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ldesautels@marian.edu
(317) 955-6761

Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Community Learning
Summer Learning Institute
Youth Build Indy
jbardonner@marian.edu
(317) 955-6545

Rita Brodnax, Ph.D.
rbrodnax@marian.edu

Nancy Meyer-Brown
Instructor
nmeyer-brown@marian.edu

Amy Price
Communication and Research
aprice@marian.edu
(317) 955-6128

For more information

Contact us at aprice@marian.edu or (317) 955-6128.

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story