Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

  • Judy Bardonner
    Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
    Director of the Center for Community Learning
    Summer Learning Institute
    Youth Build Indy
    (317) 955-6545
    jbardonner@marian.edu
  • Rita Brodnax
    Rita Brodnax, Ph.D.
    rbrodnax@marian.edu
     
  • Lori Desautels
    Lori Desautels, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6761
    ldesautels@marian.edu 
  • Sr. Jeanne Hagelskamp
    Sr. Jeanne Hagelskamp, S.P.
    Director of the Academy for Teaching and Learning Leadership
    Associate Professor, Leadership
    (317) 955-6663
    jhagelskamp@marian.edu  
  • Jeff Kaufman
    Jeff Kaufman, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Leadership and Research
    (317) 955-6348
    jkaufman@marian.edu
  • Heather Melrose
    Heather Melrose
    Graduate Education Program Coordinator
    (317) 955-6534
    hmelrose@marian.edu
  • Nancy Meyer-Brown
    Nancy Meyer-Brown
    Instructor
  • Amy Price
    Amy Price
    Communication and Research
    (317) 955-6400
    aprice@marian.edu
  • LaTonya-Turner
    LaTonya Turner
    Dean, Klipsch Educators Colleg
    (317) 955-6427
    lturner@marian.edu
  • Erika Wise
    Erika Wise
    Graduate Education Program Director
    (317) 955-6286
    ewise@marian.edu  

For more information

Amy Price
aprice@marian.edu
(317) 955-6400.

CAEP Accredited Badge

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with