Philosophy and Theology Faculty and Staff

  • headshot
    Neal Baird
    Instructor of Philosophy
    (317) 955-6370
    nbaird@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 116 
    Bio
  • headshot
    Arthur Canales
    Department Chair
    Professor of Theology
    (317) 955-6785
    acanales@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 122
    Bio
  • headshot
    David Denz
    Associate Professor of Philosophy
    (317) 955-6111
    ddenz@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 106
    Bio
  • headshot
    Domenic D'Ettore
    Associate Professor of Philosophy
    (317) 955-6112
    ddettore@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 104
    Bio
  • headshot
    Chris Dixon
    Adjunct Professor of Theology
    (317) 955-6858
    cdixon@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 116
    Bio
  • Joseph Gamache
    Joseph Gamache, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Philosophy
    (317) 955-6387
    jgamache@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room, 107
    Bio
  • headshot
    Katharine Harmon
    Assistant Professor of Theology
    (317) 955-6648
    kharmon@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 109
    Bio
  • headshot
    Andrew Hohman
    Assistant Professor of Theology and Philosophy
    (317) 955-6113
    ahohman@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 120
    Bio
  • john noble
    John T. Noble
    Associate Professor of Theology
    (317) 955-6573
    jnoble@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 111
    Bio 
  • headshot
    Donna Proctor
    Assistant Professor of Theology
    (317) 955-6780
    dproctor@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 112
    Bio
  • headshot
    Mark Reasoner
    Professor of Biblical Theology
    (317) 955-6175
    mreasoner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 116
    Bio
  • headshot
    Fr. Robert Robeson
    Adjunct Professor Theology
    (317) 942-4100
    rrbeso@archindy.org
    Bishop Simon Brute Seminary
    Bio

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.