Faculty 
Master of Science in Counseling

  • Sarah Altman
    Sarah Altman, M.S. Ed.
    Adjunct Instructor in Counseling
    sarahaltman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Penelope Asay, Ph.D., HSPP, ABPP
    Penelope Asay, Ph.D., HSPP, ABPP
    Director, Master of Science in Counseling Program
    Associate Professor
    (317) 955-6761
    pasay@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 010
    Bio
  • Laurel Camp
    Laurel Camp, Ph.D.
    Department Chair
    Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6075
    lcamp@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 009
    Bio
  • Francis M. Carr, M.S.
    Frank M. Carr, M.S.
    Assistant Professor of Counseling
    (317) 955-6506
    fcarr@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 016
    Bio
  • AmandaEgan_Cropped
    Amanda C. Egan, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Psychology
    aegan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 014
  • Jeffry Kellogg
    Jeffry Kellogg, Ph.D.
    Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6076
    jkellogg@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 012
    Bio
  • David Rusbasan
    David Rusbasan, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Psychology
    (317) 955-6067
    drusbasan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 007
    Bio
  • Dr. Holly Skillman-Dougherty
    Holly Skillman-Dougherty, Ph.D.
    Visiting Professor 
    (317) 955-6488
    hskillmandougherty@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 017
    Bio

For more information

College of Graduate and Online Programs
(317) 955-6128
GRadmissions@marian.edu

Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story