Meet the Staff of the Office of Institutional Advancement

  • Alli Badgero
    Alli Badgero
    Senior Development Officer
    (317) 955-6628
    abadgero@marian.edu
    Somers Mansion
    Bio
  • Casey Delehanty
    Casey Delehanty
    Manager of Advancement Engagement
    (317) 955-6461
    cdelehanty@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 300
    Bio
  • headshot
    Wendy Faust, CFRE
    Executive Director of Development
    Director of Alumni Engagement
    (317) 955-6210
    wfaust@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 200
    Bio
  • john finke
    John Finke
    Vice President
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 205
  •  Ethan Hemer
    Ethan Hemer
    Development Officer
    (317) 955-6232
    ehemer@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 303
    Bio
  • Kristie Johnson
    Kristie Johnson, Ph.D.
    Director of Grants Management
    (317) 955-6512
    ksjohnson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 116
    Bio
  • Jackie Kretz
    Jackie Kretz
    Manager of Advancement Communications
    (317) 955-6230
    jkretz@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 203
    Bio
  • headshot
    Alex Parker
    Director of Annual Giving
    (317) 955-6525
    aparker@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 305
    Bio
  • Madalyn Pemberton
    Madalyn Pemberton
    Advancement Services Specialist
    (317) 955-7379
    mpemberton@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 100
    Bio
  • headshot
    Laura Peterson
    Manager of Advancement Events
    (317) 955-6717
    lpeterson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 203
    Bio
  • Carolyn Swartz
    Carolyn Swartz '18
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
    (317) 955-6436
    cswartz@marian.edu Sommers Mansion, Room 300
    Bio
  • Nick Torres
    Nick Torres
    Senior Development Officer
    (317) 955-6614
    ntorres@marian.eduSommers Mansion, Room 304Bio

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.