Meet the staff of the Office of Institutional Advancement

  • headshot
    Mark Bridenstine
    Assistant Director of Advancement Operations

    (317) 955-6231
    mbridenstine@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 201
    Bio
  • Stephanie Brouwer
    Stephanie Brouwer
    Manager of Advancement Data and Research

    (317) 955-6391
    sbrouwer@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 201
    Bio
  • Casey Delehanty
    Casey Delehanty
    Manager of Advancement Engagement
    (317) 955-6461
    cdelehanty@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 300
  • headshot
    Wendy Faust
    Executive Director of Development

    (317) 955-6210
    wfaust@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 200
    Bio
  • john finke
    John Finke
    Vice President

    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 205
  •  Ethan Hemer
    Ethan Hemer
    Development Officer

    (317) 955-6232
    ehemer@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 303
    Bio
  • Kristie Johnson
    Kristie Johnson
    Director of Grants Management

    (317) 955-6512
    ksjohnson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 116
    Bio
  • Patrick Kelly
    Patrick Kelly
    Development Officer

    (317) 955-6203
    pkelly@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 303
    Bio
  • Jackie Kretz
    Jackie Kretz
    Manager of Advancement Communications

    (317) 955-6230
    jkretz@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 304
    Bio
  • Colleen Lawson
    Colleen Lawson
    Director of Advancement Operations

    (317) 955-6738
    clawson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 204
    Bio
  • headshot
    Amber Leinebach  
    Student Intern

    (317) 955-6739
    aleinebach407@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Alex Parker
    Director of Annual Giving

    (317) 955-6525
    aparker@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
    Bio
  • headshot
    Laura Peterson
    Manager of Advancement Events

    (317) 955-6717
    lpeterson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 304
    Bio
  • headshot
    Ricky Ramirez
    Student Intern

    (317) 955-6739
    rramirez935@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
    Bio
  • Matthew Salzman
    Matthew Salzman '10
    Assistant Director of Grants Management

    (317) 955-6599
    msalzman@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 116
    Bio
  • Cathy Siler
    Cathy Siler '86
    Director of Parent and Alumni Engagement

    (317) 955-6241
    csiler@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 301
  • Carolyn Swartz
    Carolyn Swartz '18
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement

    (317) 955-6436
    Sommers Mansion, Room 300
    Bio
  • Gaylene Watt
    Gaylene Watt
    Gift Entry Services Specialist

    (317) 955-6019
    gwatt@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion, Room 300
    Bio
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story