dcsimg
---------------------

Faculty

Sage Arbor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
sarbor@marian.edu

Tafline Arbor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
tarbor@marian.edu

Samina Akbar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology
sakbar@marian.edu

Allison K. Chatterjee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
achatterjee@marian.edu

Lisa R. Chun, DO
Assistant Professor in Manipulative
lchun@marian.edu

David L. Dufeau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
ddufeau@marian.edu

Jason T. Eberl, Ph.D.
Semler Endowed Chair for Medical Ethics
jeberl@marian.edu

David P. Gardner, Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry
dpgardner@marian.edu

Garren P. Gebhardt, DO
Assistant Professor in Manipulative Medicine/Internal
ggebhardt@marian.edu

Ben Huang, DO
Associate Professor 
bhuang@marian.edu

Richard E. Klabunde, Ph.D.
Professor of Physiology
rklabunde@marian.edu

Michael Kuchera, DO, FAOO
Chair of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine (OMM)
mkuchera@marian.edu

Mike LaFontaine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
mlafontaine@marian.edu

Jonathan Lowery, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physiology
jlowery@marian.edu

Blaine Maley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
bmaley@marian.edu

Melita Marcial-Schuster, DO
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
mschuster@marian.edu

Kristen Metzler-Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
kmetzlerwilson@marian.edu

Samuel Pope, Ph.D., J.D.
Assistant Professor of Immunology and Microbiology
spope@marian.edu

David Raskin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology 
draskin@marian.edu

Richard Schuster, DO
Chair of Primary Care
rschuster@marian.edu

David K. Strom, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
dstrom@marian.edu

Daniel Williams, DO
Assistant Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
dwilliams@marian.edu

Thad Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
twilson@marian.edu

Patrick Woodman, DO
Chair of Specialty Care
pwoodman@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.