dcsimg Location and Staff
---------------------

Learning and Counseling Center Location and Staff

Clare Hall, main floor by ramp entrance
Office Hours are 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday
317.955.6150

Because e-mail confidentiality cannot be guaranteed, and because e-mail messages are not checked regularly after office hours, students are encouraged to call or visit the Learning and Counseling Center in person when making contact with staff members.

Staff

Leanne Malloy, Ph.D., HSPP
Assistant Dean of Student Services
Director of Counseling and Career Services
lmalloy@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Marj Batic, M.S., LMHC
Director of Academic Support Services 
mbatic@marian.edu 
317.955.6150

Cari Sovich, Psy.D., HSPP
Psychologist/Academic Support, Evans Center
csovich@marian.edu
317.955.6612

Brad Dobson M.A., LMHC, LCAC, CADAC II
Counselor
bdobson@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Keirsten Roath, MSW, LCSW
Counselor
kroath@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Lynn Miller Giles, M.A.
Instructor of College Reading and Learning Strategies 
lgiles@marian.edu 
317.955.6327 

Christa Stoughton, B.S.
Peer Tutor Program Coordinator
cstoughton@marian.edu
317.955.6222

Kimberly Penelton
Administrative Assistant 
kpenelton@marian.edu
317.955.6218

Kaylee Hofmeister
Administrative Assistant, Evans Center
khofmeister@marian.edu
317.955.6612

 

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.