dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

Lindan B. Hill, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Director
lhill@marian.edu

LaTonya Turner
Associate Director
lturner@marian.edu
317.955.6427

Sr. Jeanne Hagelskamp, S.P.
Associate Professor, Leadership
jhagelskamp@marian.edu
317.955.6663

Jeff Kaufman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jkaufman@marian.edu
317.955.6348

Erika Wise
Graduate Program Director-Teach For America
ewise@marian.edu
317.955.6286

Robert Kitchens
Graduate Program Director-Indianapolis Teaching Fellows
Masters Bridge to Teaching
rkitchens@marian.edu
317.955.6091

Cindy Farren
Assistant Professor
cfarren@marian.edu
317.955.6796

Lori Desautels, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ldesautels@marian.edu
317.955.6761

Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Community Learning
Summer Learning Institute
Youth Build Indy
jbardonner@marian.edu
317.955.6545

Rita Brodnax, Ph.D.
rbrodnax@marian.edu

Nancy Meyer-Brown
Instructor
nmeyer-brown@marian.edu

Amy Price
Communication and Research
aprice@marian.edu
317.955.6128

For more information, contact us at aprice@marian.edu or 317.955.6128.

Apply Now

The National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education





Ranked #3 of Indiana's 26 private, not-for-profit colleges in number of teachers produced.
Ranked #3 of Indiana's 26 private, not-for-profit colleges in number of teachers produced.
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.