dcsimg

Cabinet

Daniel J. Elsener
President
president@marian.edu
317.955.6103

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
mapple@marian.edu
317.955.6775

Kenith Britt, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kbritt@marian.edu
317.955.6209

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
jeanm@marian.edu
317.955.6508

Thomas J. Enneking, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
tenneking@marian.edu
317.955.6010

Gregory A. Ginder
Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations
gginder@marian.edu
317.955.6018

Deborah A. Lawrence, J.D.
Vice President for Administration and General Counsel
dlawrence@marian.edu
317.955.6208

Ruth Rodgers
Vice President Student Success and Engagement and Dean of Students
rrodgers@marian.edu
317.955.6321

Ray Stanley
Assistant Vice President, Chief Information Officer 
rstanley@marian.edu 
317.955.6011

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.