dcsimg

Faculty and Staff

COMMUNICATION

George LaMaster
Department Chair
george@marian.edu


Robert Kellam

rkellam@marian.edu
 

Anna Zimmerman
azimmerman@marian.edu

ENGLISH

James Norton
Dean
jnorton@marian.edu

Marcia Eppich-Harris
Department Chair
meppich-harris@marian.edu

Gay Lynn Crossley
glc@marian.edu


Mark Latta

mlatta@marian.edu



Diane Prenatt
prenattd@marian.edu


Anne Reaves

reaves@marian.edu


David Shumate

dshumate@marian.edu


Wendy Vergoz

wvergoz@marian.edu

HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCE

William Mirola
Department Chair
mirola@marian.edu


Pierre Atlas

patlas@marian.edu


Holly Gastineau-Grimes, Ph.D.

hgastineaugrimes@marian.edu


Johnny Goldfinger

jgoldfinger@marian.edu



Carolyn Johnston
cjohnston@marian.edu


Mary Ellen Lennon

melennon@marian.edu


Amber Nelson

anelson@marian.edu


Bessie N. Rigakos

brigakos@marian.edu

LANGUAGES AND CULTURES

Wendy Westphal Ph.D.
Department Chair
wwestphal@marian.edu

Lennie Amores, Ph.D.
lcoleman@marian.edu

Martine Camblor, M.A.
mcamblor@marian.edu

Carla Castaño, Ph.D.
ccastano@marian.edu



Michel Trahyn Gonzalez, M.A.
mtrahyn@marian.edu

Rebecca Reneau, Ph.D.
rreneau@marian.edu


Nicole Trèves, Ph.D

ntreves@marian.edu

MUSIC

James Larner, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jlarner@marian.edu

Clare Bain

cbain@marian.edu


Elizabeth Hearn

ehearn@marian.edu


Sidney Hearn, Ph.D.

shearn@marian.edu



Brent Hornaday
bhornaday@marian.edu

Philip Kern

pkern@marian.edu


Maureen Walton

mwalton@marian.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Laurel Camp, Ph.D.
Department Chair
lcamp@marian.edu


Brian Collisson, Ph.D.

bcollisson@marian.edu


Jeffry Kellogg, Ph.D.

jkellogg@marian.edu



David Rusbasan, Ph.D.
drusbasan@marian.edu


Douglas Uselding, Ph.D., HSPP

duselding@marian.edu

THEATRE

Kristopher Steege
kdsteege@marian.edu



THEOLOGY AND PHILOSOPHY

Andrew Hohman
Department Chair
ahohman@marian.edu

Arthur Canales

acanales@marian.edu


Domenic D'Ettore

ddettore@marian.edu


David Denz

ddenz@marian.edu



Donna Proctor
dproctor@marian.edu


Mark Reasoner

mreasoner@marian.edu


Matthew Sherman

msherman@marian.edu

VISUAL ARTS

Jamie Higgs, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jhiggs@marian.edu


Jenny Ambroise, M.F.A.

jpauckner@marian.edu


J Brian Crain, M.F.A.

jcrain@marian.edu
 

William Foley
wfoley@marian.edu


Anne Loechle, Ph.D.

aloechle@marian.edu


Megan Wright, M.A., M.F.A.

mwright@marian.edu

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.