dcsimg Contact Us
---------------------

Contact Us

Office of Admission

317.955.6300
800.772.7264
admissions@marian.edu

Office of Financial Aid

317.955.6040
800.834.5494
finaid@marian.edu

MU-COM Admission

College of Osteopathic Medicine
317.955.6297
COMAdmissions@marian.edu

 

Vice President of Enrollment Management 

Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management
800.772.7264
317.955.6307
pwoolston@marian.edu

 

Undergraduate Admission Directors

Luann Brames
Director of Freshmen Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6306 - direct
lbrames@marian.edu

Claire Humphrey
Associate Director of Transfer and Second Degree Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.524.7714 - direct
chumphrey@marian.edu

Campus Visits

Keegan Fox
Campus Guest Coordinator
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6305 - direct
campusvisit@marian.edu

High School Student Counselors

Ashley Hardy
Senior Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6313 - direct
317.443.2609 - cell
ahardy@marian.edu

Alecia Kissel
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6316 – direct
317.292.3551 - cell
akissel@marian.edu

Michelle Miller
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6317 - direct
317.292.7391 - cell
memiller2@marian.edu

Jennifer Waning
Southwest Ohio Recruiter
317.225.2889 - direct
jwaning@marian.edu

Kiley Watson
Associate Director of Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6302 - direct
317.459.5736 - cell
kwatson@marian.edu

James Wilson
Senior Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6301 - direct
317.625.7251 - cell
jawilson@marian.edu

International Students

317.955.6300 - local
800.772.7264 - toll free
admissions@marian.edu


Second Degree Counselor

Holly Dolan
Second Degree Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6304 - direct
317.443.4319 - cell
hdolan@marian.edu

Special Programs

Patrick Verhiley
Director of Recruiting and Marketing
San Damiano Scholars
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6453 - direct
pverhiley@marian.edu

Tonya Hall
Director
21st Century Scholars Program
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6330 - direct
thall@marian.edu

Administrative

Claire Henn
Admission Representative
800.772.7264
317.955.6303
chenn@marian.edu

Tammie Huffman
Admission Data Coordinator
Transfer and Second Degree
800.772.7264
317.955.6308
thuffman@marian.edu

Karen Woods
Admission Data Coordinator
Freshmen
800.772.7264
317.955.6309
kwoods@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.