dcsimg Contact Us
---------------------

Contact Us

Office of Admission

317.955.6300
800.772.7264
admissions@marian.edu

Office of Financial Aid

317.955.6040
800.834.5494
finaid@marian.edu

Directors

Luann Brames
Director of Freshmen Admission
800.772.7264
317.955.6306
lbrames@marian.edu

Shelley Jackson
Director of Transfer and Second Degree Admission
800.772.7264
317.955.6304
sljackson@marian.edu

Campus Visits

Brittany Williams
Campus Guest Coordinator
800.772.7264
317.955.6305
campusvisit@marian.edu

High School Student Counselors

Ashley Hardy
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6313 - direct
317.443.2609 - cell
ahardy@marian.edu

Ashley Henke
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6317 - direct
317.374.6051 - cell
ahenke@marian.edu

Holly Dolan
Senior Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6316 - direct
317.443.4319 - cell
hdolan@marian.edu

Kiley Watson
Assistant Director of Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6302 - direct
317.459.5736 - cell
kwatson@marian.edu

James Wilson
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6301 - direct
317.625.7251 - cell
jawilson@marian.edu

Transfer Student Counselor

Claire Humphrey
Transfer Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.524.7714 - direct
chumphrey@marian.edu

International Student Counselor

Lisa Kawamoto
Assistant Director of International Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6390 - direct
317.292.0226 - cell
lkawamoto@marian.edu

Special Programs

Mark Erdosy
Director of Church Relations
San Damiano Scholars Program
800.772.7264
317.955.6783
merdosy@marian.edu

Jennifer Plumlee
Director
21st Century Scholars Program
800.772.7264
317.955.6330
jplumlee@marian.edu

Administrative

Claire Henn
Admission Representative
800.772.7264
317.955.6303
chenn@marian.edu

Tammie Huffman
Admission Data Coordinator
Transfer/Second Degree
800.772.7264
317.955.6308
thuffman@marian.edu

Karen Woods
Admission Data Coordinator
Freshmen
800.772.7264
317.955.6309
kwoods@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.