dcsimg

Andrew Hohman, STL
Assistant Professor of Theology and Philosophy
Department Chair
ahohman@marian.edu

Theology Faculty

Arthur Canales, D.Min.
Associate Professor of Theology
​acanales@marian.edu

Chris Dixon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Theology
cdixon@marian.edu 

Katharine Harmon, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Theology
kharmon@marian.edu

Donna Proctor, A.B.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology
dproctor@marian.edu

Mark Reasoner, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Theology
mreasoner@marian.edu

Fr. Robert Robeson, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor Theology
rrbeso@archindy.org

Matthew Sherman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology
msherman@marian.edu

Sr. Margaret Schreiber, Ph.D., D.Min.
Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies in Theology
mschreiber@marian.edu

Philosophy Faculty

Neal Baird, A.B.D.
Instructor of Philosophy
nbaird@marian.edu

David Denz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
ddenz@marian.edu

Domenic D'Ettore, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
ddettore@marian.edu

Jason Eberl, Ph.D. 
Professor of Philosophy
Semler Endowed Chair for Medical Ethics
jeberl@marian.edu

Karen Spear, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Director of the Center for Organizational Ethics
​kspear@marian.edu

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.