dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Theology and Philosophy

Andrew Hohman, STL
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Theology
ahohman@marian.edu

Arthur Canales, D.Min.
Associate Professor of Theology
acanales@marian.edu

Domenic D'Ettore, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Philosophy 
ddettore@marian.edu

David Denz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Philosophy
ddenz@marian.edu

Donna Proctor, A.B.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology
dproctor@marian.edu

Mark Reasoner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theology
mreasoner@marian.edu

Matthew Sherman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Theology
msherman@marian.edu

Karen Spear, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Director of the Center for Organizational Ethics.
kspear@marian.edu 

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.