MU-WCOM Alumni Reception

Celebrating the DO Class of 2025

Tuesday, April 29, 2025 5:30 p.m.

Marian University Theatre

Reception following in Allison Mansion

Welcome

Sister Mary Beth Gianoli, OSF '78

Daniel J. Elsener, President

Outstanding Alumni Engagement Award

Exemplary Clinical Preceptors

Ascension St. Vincent Health

Community Health Network

Independent, Rural, and Suburban Clinical Partners

Shards of Light

DO Class of 2025 Student Awards

Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award presented by the Arnold P. Gold Foundation

Excellence in Public Health Award presented by the Physicians Advisory Committee of the U.S. Public Health Service

MU-WCOM Student Doctor of the Year Award

Outstanding Supporter Award

Franciscan Spirit Award

Student Research Award

Clinical and Medical Specialty Awards

Indiana State Medical Association
Future Physician Leader Award

Indiana Osteopathic Association Student Appreciation Award

The Paul Evans, DO, and Mrs. Roxanne Evans Founding Dean Commencement Award

Dean's Leadership Award

Osteopathic Oath



The 2013 Still Society, a giving opportunity dedicated specifically to the Marian University Wood College of Osteopathic Medicine.

The 2013 Still Society is named for the founding of MU-WCOM (2013) and for the founder of the osteopathic profession—Dr. Andrew Taylor Still.

The 2013 Still Society will honor the mission of Marian University, MU-WCOM, and the osteopathic profession. The scholarship funds will be for medical students who align with the vision and mission of MU-WCOM with preference for students from Indiana interested in primary care.

Please consider giving a gift of \$20.13 or more to join the 2013 Still Society.

Donate today by scanning the QR code or visiting **marian.edu/give,** and help support our new MU-WCOM scholarship fund.

