Meet the staff

  • headshot;
    Mark Bridenstine
    Data Analyst
    (317) 955-6231
    mbridenstine@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Wendy Faust
    Executive Director of Development
    (317) 955-6210
    wfaust@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • john finke
    John Finke
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    (317) 955-6202
    jfinke@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Vicki Grant
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6369
    vgrant@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Andrea Grube '14
    Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator
    (317) 955-6137
    agrube@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • ethan-hemer
    Ethan Hemer
    Development Officer
    (317) 955-6232
    ehemer@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • Kristie Johnson
    Kristie Johnson
    Director of Grants Management
    (317) 955-6512
    ksjohnson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • Deena Keasey
    Deena Keasey
    Director of Advancement Operations
    (317) 955-6206
    dkeasey@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Patrick Kelly
    Development Officer
    (317) 955-6203
    pkelly@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Ana Kirby '17
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    (317) 955-6471
    akirby@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Colleen Lawson
    Assistant Director of Advancement Operations and Donor Relations
    (317) 955-6738
    clawson@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Ellie Lough
    Student Intern
    (317) 955-6739
    elough156@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Rachel Moning
    Student Intern
    (317) 955-6739
    rmoning183@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Matthew Salzman '10
    Assistant Director of Grants Management 
    (317) 955-6599
    msalzman@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • margie-stout
    Margie Stout
    Development Officer
    (317) 955-6205
    mstout@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • gaylene
    Gaylene Watt
    Gift Entry Services Specialist
    (317) 955-6019
    gwatt@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion

For More Information

To learn more about giving to Marian University, contact us at 317.955.6206 or giving@marian.edu.

Meeting people through student government
Getting involved in student government helped Oluwabanwo Adeniyi '21 feel like she’s part of the campus community.
Watch Bami's story
Building relationships with faculty and coaches
After he explored his college options, Conor Smith '20 decided to choose Marian because of his interest in athletics and exercise science.
Read Conor's story
Following her dream to be a dentist
After graduating cum laude with Marian's Class of 2017, Chrislyn (Church) Fite is well on her way.
Read Chrislyn's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.