dcsimg

Institutional Advancement Staff

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu 
317.955.6202

Nichole Ellis
Director of Athletic Development
nellis@marian.edu
317.955.6240

Andrew Hansen
Data Analyst
ahansen@marian.edu
317.955.6387

Kristie Johnson
Director of Grants Management
ksjohnson@marian.edu
317.955.6512

Deena Keasey
Director of Advancement Operations
dkeasey@marian.edu
317.955.6206

Jennifer Mahern
Administrative Assistant
jmahern@marian.edu
317.955.6369

Kenneth Scheer ’84
Director of "Rebuild My Church" Outreach
kscheer@marian.edu
317.955.6204

Margie Stout
Gift Officer
mstout@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Gaylene Watt
Gift Entry Services Specialist
gwatt@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.