Contact Info

Marian University
3200 Cold Spring Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
(317) 955-6000
(317) 955-6448 fax

Office of Admission
admissions@marian.edu
(800) 772-7264 toll free
(317) 955-6303
(317) 955-6401 fax

Office of Financial Aid
finaid@marian.edu
(800) 834-5494 toll free
(317) 955-6040
(317) 955-6424 fax

Campus Police
mupd@marian.edu
(317) 955-6789

Department of Athletics
marianknights@marian.edu
(317) 955-6123
(317) 955-6121 fax

Office of Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu
(317) 955-6202
(317) 955-6426

Business Office
busoff@marian.edu 
(800) 952.3917
(317) 955-6020

Hackelmeier Memorial Library
librarystaff@marian.edu
(317) 955-6090

Office of Graduate and Online Admission
GRadmissions@marian.edu
(317) 955-6128

School of Business
School.of.Business@marian.edu
(317) 955-6765

School of Education and Exercise Science
School.of.Education@marian.edu
(317) 955-6089

School of Liberal Arts
LiberalArts@marian.edu
(317) 955-6132

School of Mathematics and Sciences
gsmith@marian.edu
(317) 955-6331

School of Nursing
Nursing@marian.edu
(317) 955-6250
(317) 955-6155

Marian's Adult Programs
map@marian.edu
(317) 955-6271

Media Relations
Mark Apple
Vice President of Marketing Communications  
mapple@marian.edu
(317) 955-6775

Webmaster
Ed Ventura
webmaster@marian.edu
(317) 955-6388

Meeting people through student government
Getting involved in student government helped Oluwabanwo Adeniyi '21 feel like she’s part of the campus community.
Watch Bami's story
Building relationships with faculty and coaches
After he explored his college options, Conor Smith '20 decided to choose Marian because of his interest in athletics and exercise science.
Read Conor's story
Following her dream to be a dentist
After graduating cum laude with Marian's Class of 2017, Chrislyn (Church) Fite is well on her way.
Read Chrislyn's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.