dcsimg Campus Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff

Office of Campus Ministry

Adam Setmeyer
Director of Campus Ministry
asetmeyer@marian.edu
317.955.6131
Clare Hall 127A

Fr. Robert (Bob) Robeson
Chaplain and Rector of Bishop Simon Brute Seminary
rrobeson@marian.edu
317.955.6131
No office on Campus, but please contact to schedule a visit

Clare Bain
Director of Music Ministry
cbain@marian.edu
317.955.6558
Oldenburg Hall

Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo, MPS
Campus Minister,
Service and Social Justice
jhidalgo@marian.edu
317.955.6085
Clare Hall 117

John Shelton
Campus Minister - Spiritual Formation
jshelton@marian.edu
317.955.6252
Evans Center Office 120, Suite 109

James Cox
Assistant Director of Student Activities
Special Projects for Campus Ministry
317.955.6386
jcox@marian.edu
Ruth Lilly Student Center, 102

Theresa Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Campus Ministry and Mission Effectiveness
troberts@marian.edu
317.955.6136
Oldenburg Hall 252

 

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.