High School Seniors - you must apply and be admitted by October 15 for full scholarship consideration. Submit your free application today!

Faculty and staff

  • greg albright
    Greg Albright
    Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6519
    galbright@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
    Director, Center for Community Learning
    (317) 955-6545
    jbardonner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Susie Beesley
    Susie Beesley, Ph.D.
    Professor, Elementary Education
    Chair of Teacher Education Committee
    Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi
    (317) 955-6097
    sbeesley@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Robert Behning
    Director of External Affairs
    (317) 955-6201
    rbehning@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Marian University
    Kenith C. Britt, Ph.D.
    Senior Vice President of Teacher Learning Excellence and Dean, The Educators College
    (317) 955-6209
    kbritt@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 234
  • Cathi Cornelius
    Cathi Cornelius, Ed. D.
    Associate Professor, Elementary Education
    (317) 955-6139
    ccr@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Kelly Early
    Executive Professional to the Dean
    (317) 955-6207
    kearly@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Cindy Farren
    Cindy Farren
    Director of Special Education and Community Outreach
    (317) 955-6796
    cfarren@marian.edu
    Center for School and Community Success
  • headshot
    Chris Grissom, Ed. D.
    Associate Professor, Special Education
    Licensing Advisor
    Advisor for Best Buddies
    (317) 955-6088
    cbg@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Mildred Guyse
    Adjunct Professor, University Supervisor
    (317) 955-6593
    mguyse@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Jeff Hannah
    T. Jeffrey Hannah, J. D.
    Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
    (317) 955-6797
    jhannah2@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Cheryl Hertzer, Ed.D.
    Director, Graduate Programs
    (317) 955-6087
    chertzer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Lindan B. Hill, Ph.D.
    Assistant Dean and Director
    (317) 955-6083
    lhill@marian.edu
    Center for School and Community Success
  • Leon Jackson
    Leon Jackson Ph.D.
    Director Special Projects
    (317) 955-6677
    ljackson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Jeff Kaufman
    Jeffery Kaufman, Ph. D.
    Director of Research and Accreditation
    Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
    (317) 955-6348
    jkaufman@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Kathryn Lesch
    Health Educator, Ruth Lilly Health Education Center
    (317) 955-6537
    klesch@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Jeffrey Lozer
    Director of School Partnerships
    (317) 955-6549
    jlozer@marian.edu
    Center for School and Community Success
  • headshot
    Cindy Martz
    Adjunct Professor
    (317) 955-6571
    cmartz@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Heather Melrose
    Coordinator, Master of Arts in Teaching
    (317) 955-6534
    hmelrose@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Lana Mink
    Lana Mink
    Ruth Lilly Health Education Center
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6538
    lmink@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Nancy Meyer-Brown
    Assistant Professor
    Director, Teachers Learning Together
    (317) 955-6170
    nmeyer-brown@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Kyla Thomas
    Kyla Thomas
    Assistant Professor, Health and Physical Education
    (317) 955-6596
    kmontgomery@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Christy Moore
    Christy Moore, Ed. D.
    Associate Professor, Elementary Education
    Advisor for College Mentors for Kids
    Licensing Advisor
    (317) 955-6460
    cmoore@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Jennifer Regelski
    Jennifer Regelski, Ed. D.
    Director of Faculty Development
    Assistant Professor, Secondary and STEM Education
    Co-Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi
    (317) 955-6189
    jregelski@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Pam Schneider
    Pamela Schneider
    Health Educator, Ruth Lilly Health Education Center
    (317) 955-6536
    pschneider@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Stephanie Schuck
    Outdoor Education and Restoration Coordinator
    (317) 955-6505
    sschuck@marian.edu
    Marian Hall
  • Allison Segarra Hansen
    Allison Segarra
    Director of Clinical Experiences
    Assistant Professor, Literacy and Elementary Education
    (317) 955-6194
    asegarrahansen@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Mary Pat Sharpe, M.A.
    Adjunct Professor, University Supervisor
    (317) 955-6574
    msharpe@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • janice hicks-slaughter
    Janice Hicks-Slaughter
    Director of Partnerships and Outreach, Ruth Lilly Health Education Center
    (317) 524-7701
    jhslaughter@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • headshot
    Patricia Stewart
    Administrative Professional
    (317) 955-6089
    pstewart@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Jacob Tandy
    Assistant Professor, Special Education
    (317) 955-6195
    jtandy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • headshot
    Okyoung Lim, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor, English as a New Language and Special Education
    (317) 955-6089
    olim@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • LaTonya Turner
    LaTonya Turner, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean for Academic Quality
    Director, Academy for Teaching and Learning Leadership
    (317) 955-6427
    lturner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall
  • Susan Wichser
    Susan Wichser 
    Administrative Assistant 
    (317) 955-6542
    swichser@marian.edu
    Sommers Mansion
  • Erika Wise
    Erika Wise
    Director, Online Programs, Master of Arts in Teaching
    (317) 955-6596
    ewise@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.