dcsimg

Contact the Library

Who We Are

Contact Title
Rhonda Huisman
317.955.6223
rhuisman@marian.edu
Library Director
Administration, Reference, Instruction
Edward Mandity
317.955.6007
emandity@marian.edu
Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
Reference, Systems management, E-Reserves, Website Administrator, Instruction
Lynné Colbert
317.955.6264
lcolbert@marian.edu
Acquisitions Librarian
Collections Development, Reference, Instruction, Archives
Chris Bishop
317.955.6584
cbishop@marian.edu
Health Sciences Librarian
Reference, Instruction, Mobile Apps, Collection Development
Allison Reuter
317.955.6008
areuter@marian.edu
Technical Services & Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging and Metadata Services, Reference, Instruction
Caitlin Balgeman
317.955.6393 
cbalgeman@marian.edu
Library Associate - Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan, Serials Processing, Circulation
Michelle Decker
317.955.6229
mdecker@marian.edu
Library Associate - Access Services
Reference, Item Circulation, Course Reserves
Staff
317.955.6090
librarystaff@marian.edu
Reference/Circulation Desk


Questions for the Library Staff

If you have a question for Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library staff and aren't sure who to contact, then you can use the following information:

Hackelmeier Memorial Library
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Phone: 317.955.6090 (circulation desk)
Email: librarystaff@marian.edu
Fax: 317.955.6418

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.