High School Seniors - you must apply and be admitted by October 15 for full scholarship consideration. Submit your free application today!

Faculty & Staff
in the Department of Biology

  • Azeem Ahmad
    Azeem Ahmad, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    (317) 955-6274
    aahmad@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 250
  • david benson
    David Benson
    Professor, Biology
    Science Director, Nina Mason Pulliam EcoLab
    (317) 955-6028
    dbenson@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 257
  • jeffrey boldt
    Jeffrey Boldt, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Associate Professor and Scientific Director, Assisted Fertility Services, Community Health Network
    (317) 621-2497
    jboldt@marian.edu
  • Colleen L Doci
    Colleen Doci, Ph.D. 
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    (317) 955-6178
    cdoci@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 150
  • Steve Dougherty
    Steve Dougherty
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    (317) 955-6017
    gdougher@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 123
  • headshot
    Tanja Greene
    Instructor of Physics
    (317) 955-6667
    tgreene@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 056b
  • joyce horton
    Joyce Horton, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Biology and Chemistry
    (317) 955-6012
    jhorton@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 201b
  • karla kinkade
    Karla Kinkade, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Biology and Public Health
    kkinkade@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 258
  • headshot
    Adrea Schwibbe, M.S.
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Ronald Toth
    Ronald Toth, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Kim Vogt
    Kimberly Vogt, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor
    Chair, Department of Biology
    (317) 955-6435
    kvogt@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 056c
  • Kristy Wilson
    Kristy Wilson, Ph.D.
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    (317) 955-6329
    kjwilson@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room 256

For more information

Office of Undergraduate Admission
(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.