dcsimg National Board Alumni Association of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors


Patti Paquin Cavanaugh ’76
Board President
pattipcavanaugh2@gmail.com



Denis O’Brien ’05

dobrien@kw.com



P. Stephen Gutzwiller '70

psgutzwiller@sbcglobal.net



Jessica Davis '10

 



Gabe Peters '09

 



Angela Hatem '00

ahatem@indianasportscorp.org



April McGinnis '07

ammcginnis68@gmail.com



Marina Kukla Ph.D ’04

mkukla@iupui.edu



Brittney Knies '09

briknies@gmail.com



Bridget Working ’96

bworking74@gmail.com



Josh Moss '04

joshmoss@kw.com



Chris Everett '73

 



John Purcell '74

purcelljj@gmail.com



Colleen Buehler '80
colleenbuehler@comcast.net



Greg Meriweather '06

gmeriweather2@gmail.com



Scott McNamee ’05

smcnamee@guerincatholic.org



Cristi Downing '08

cristidowning@gmail.com



Corrine Purvis '11

corrine.purvis@gmail.com



Chuck Traylor ’75

traylor.de@gmail.com



Beth Starczewski '07
elizabeth.star@sbcglobal.net



Patricia Watko '75

pwatko@brebeuf.org

Not Pictured

Clayton Schneider '09
cschneider1010@gmail.com

Brett Henninger '09
bretth5@gmail.com

Mary Samreta '03
marysamreta@yahoo.com

Joe Nierman ’04
jnierman@finsvcs.com

Douglas Hunter ’09
doug@doughunter.us

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.