dcsimg National Board Alumni Association of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors


Patti Paquin Cavanaugh ’76
Board President
loves99angels@yahoo.com



Denis O’Brien ’05

dobrien@kw.com



P. Stephen Gutzwiller '70

psgutzwiller@sbcglobal.net



Jessica Davis '10

 



Gabe Peters '09

 

Staff

LaNier L. Echols ’10

 

Staff

Douglas Hunter ’09

doug@doughunter.us



April McGinnis '07

ammcginnis68@gmail.com



Marina Kukla Ph.D ’04

mkukla@iupui.com



Brittney Knies '09

briknies@gmail.com



Bridget Working ’96

bworking@iupui.edu

Staff

   Brett Henninger '09
   
bretth5@gmail.com



Chris Everett '73

 



John Purcell '74

purcelljj@gmail.com



Colleen Buehler '80
colleenbuehler@comcast.net



Greg Meriweather '06

gmeriweather@hotmail.com



Scott McNamee ’05

mcnameescott@gmail.com



Cristi Downing '08

cristidowning@gmail.com



Corrine Purvis '11

corrine.purvis@gmai.com

Staff

   Joe Nierman ’04

   jnierman@finsvcs.com



Chuck Traylor ’75

chuck@tsys3.com



Beth Starczewski '07
elizabeth.star@sbcglobal.net



Patricia Watko '75

pwatko@brebeuf.org



Josh Moss '04

joshmoss@kw.com

Staff

   Mary Samreta '03
   
marysamreta@yahoo.com
Staff

   Clayton Schneider '09
   
cschneider1010@gmail.com
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.