dcsimg Faculty and Staff
---------------------


School of Mathematics and Sciences
Faculty and Staff


 

​BIOLOGY










 

Loren Bertocci, Ph.D.
Dean, Professor of Biology
lbertocci@marian.edu
(317) 955-6331


David Benson, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
dbenson@marian.edu
(317) 955-6028

Steve Dougherty, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
gdougher@marian.edu
(317) 955-6017


Fr. Leopold Keffler, OFM Conv., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
leopold@marian.edu
(317) 955-6029


Jeff McClure, M.S.
Instructor of Biology
jmcclure@marian.edu
(317) 955-6012


Samantha Oliphant, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
shoskins@marian.edu
(317) 955-6320


Kimberly Vogt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kvogt@marian.edu
(317) 955-6435


Ron Weiss, Ed. D., MBA, MST

Assistant Professor of Biology
rweiss@marian.edu
(317) 955-6248


Kristy Wilson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
kjwilson@marian.edu
(317) 955-6329

PHYSICS




L
ynn Thomas, M.S.
Instructor of Physics
lthomas@marian.edu
(317) 955-6581

CHEMISTRY






John Buben, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
jbuben@marian.edu
(317) 955-6065


Carl Lecher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
clecher@marian.edu
(317) 955-6005


Rod Macrae, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
rmacrae@marian.edu
(317) 955-6064


Edward Pitzer, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
epitzer@marian.edu
(317) 955-7702

MATHEMATICS






Ben Allgeier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
ballgeier@marian.edu
(317) 955-6247


Esteban Urdiales, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
eurdiales@marian.edu
(317) 955-6379 


Sr. Monica Zore, OSF

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
srmonica@marian.edu
(317) 955-6380


Sr. Carol Slinger, OSF

Associate Professor of Mathematics
carsling@marian.edu
(317) 955-6073

MAIN OFFICE



Ginny Smith
Office Manager/Assistant to Dean
gsmith@marian.edu
(317) 955-6331

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.