dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Economics

Marie Truesdell Reymore, Ph.D
mreymore@marian.edu

Katrina Davis
kdavis@marian.edu

Languages and Cultures

Wendy Westphal Ph.D.
Department Chair
wwestphal@marian.edu

Lennie Amores, Ph.D.
lcoleman@marian.edu

Martine Camblor, M.A.
mcamblor@marian.edu

Carla Castaño, Ph.D. 
ccastano@marian.edu

Michel Trahyn Gonzalez, M.A.
mtrahyn@marian.edu

Rebecca Reneau, Ph.D.
rreneau@marian.edu

Nicole Trèves, Ph.D
ntreves@marian.edu




English and Communication

James Norton
Dean
jnorton@marian.edu

Gay Lynn Crossley
glc@marian.edu

Marcia Eppich-Harris
meppich-harris@marian.edu

Robert Kellam
rkellam@marian.edu

George LaMaster
george@marian.edu


Clifford Oldham

coldham@marian.edu

Diane Prenatt
prenattd@marian.edu

Anne Reaves
reaves@marian.edu

David Shumate
dshumate@marian.edu

Wendy Vergoz
wvergoz@marian.edu



History and Social Science

Raymond Haberski
Department Chair
haberski@marian.edu

Pierre Atlas
patlas@marian.edu

Holly Gastineau-Grimes, Ph.D.
hgastineaugrimes@marian.edu

Johnny Goldfinger
jgoldfinger@marian.edu

Carolyn Johnston
cjohnston@marian.edu

Mary Ellen Lennon
melennon@marian.edu

William Mirola
mirola@marian.edu

Amber Nelson
anelson@marian.edu

Bessie N. Rigakos
brigakos@marian.edu

Music

James Larner, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jlarner@marian.edu

Clare Bain
cbain@marian.edu

Elizabeth Hearn
ehearn@marian.edu

Sidney Hearn, Ph.D.
shearn@marian.edu

Brent Hornaday
bhornaday@marian.edu

Philip Kern
pkern@marian.edu

Maureen Walton
mwalton@marian.edu

Theology and Philosophy

Andrew Hohman
Department Chair
ahohman@marian.edu

Arthur Canales
acanales@marian.edu

Domenic D'Ettore
ddettore@marian.edu

David Denz
ddenz@marian.edu

Donna Proctor
dproctor@marian.edu

Mark Reasoner
mreasoner@marian.edu

Matthew Sherman
msherman@marian.edu

Psychology

Laurel Camp, Ph.D.
Department Chair
lcamp@marian.edu

Brian Collisson, Ph.D.
bcollisson@marian.edu

Jeffry Kellogg, Ph.D.
jkellogg@marian.edu

David Rusbasan, Ph.D.
drusbasan@marian.edu

Douglas Uselding, Ph.D., HSPP
duselding@marian.edu

 

Theatre

Kristopher Steege
kdsteege@marian.edu

Visual Arts

Jamie Higgs, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jhiggs@marian.edu

Jenny Ambroise, M.F.A.
jpauckner@marian.edu 

J Brian Crain, M.F.A.
jcrain@marian.edu 

William Foley
wfoley@marian.edu 

Anne Loechle, Ph.D.
aloechle@marian.edu

Megan Wright, M.A., M.F.A.
mwright@marian.edu 

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.