dcsimg Faculty
---------------------

English and Communication Department

Rev. George LaMaster, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Chair, English and Communication Department
Director of Forensics
george@marian.edu
317.955.6215
Clare Hall 010

Faculty

Gay Lynn Crossley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Director of Writing
glc@marian.edu
317.955.6397
Clare Hall 009

M. Stella Gampfer, OSF, M.A.
Associate Professor of English
sgampfer@marian.edu
317.955.6211
Clare Hall 004

Clifford Oldham, M.A.
Director of Writing Center
coldham@marian.edu
317.955.6244
Library 3

Anne Reaves, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
reaves@marian.edu
317.955.6398
Clare Hall 006

Wendy Vergoz, M.A.
Assistant Professor of English 
wcarlsen@marian.edu
317.955.6442
Clare Hall 011

Marcia Eppich-Harris, Ph.D.Marcia Eppich-Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
meppich-harris@marian.edu
317.955.6445
Clare Hall 004

James Norton III, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Liberal Arts
Professor of English
jnorton@marian.edu
317.955.6396
Clare Hall 003

Diane Prenatt, Ph.D.
Professor of English
prenattd@marian.edu
317.955.6395
Clare Hall 008

Dave ShumateDavid Shumate, M.A.
Assistant Professor of English
dshumate@marian.edu
Library Third Floor

R. Kyle Kellam, Ph.D.R. Kyle Kellam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Assistant Director of Forensics
Director of Public Speaking
kyle@marian.edu
317.955.6048
Clare Hall 016

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.