dcsimg MAP Faculty

Marian's Adult Programs' faculty bring a depth of experience and a love of teaching into your classroom. Our faculty are here to help you broaden your knowledge and reach your career goals.

Pat Austin Pat Austin, M.S.
paustin@marian.edu
Environmental Science
Neal Baird Neal Baird, M.A.
nbaird@marian.edu
Philosophy
Staff Photo Joseph Bell, M.A.
jbell@marian.edu
History
 Denis Bowlby Denise Bowlby
dbowlby@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
 Constance Brandes Connie Brandes, MSN
cbrandes@marian.edu
Nursing
 John Buben John Buben, Ph.D.
jbuben@marian.edu
Chemistry
 Eric  Chitwood Eric Chitwood, M.B.A.
echitwood@marian.edu
Business
 Maria Cottone Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Psychology

 Cheryl Curtis Cheryl Curtis, RN, MSN
ccurtis@marian.edu
Nursing
 Katrina Davis Katrina Davis, M.S.
kdavis@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
 Joseph Diaz Joseph Diaz, M.A., M.B.A.
jdiaz@marian.edu
Psychology
 Christopher Dixon Christopher Dixon, M.A., M.Div.
cdixon@marian.edu
Theology
 Steve Dougherty Steve Dougherty, M.S.
gdougher@marian.edu
Physiology
 Joseph Drury Joseph Drury, M.B.A.
jdrury@marian.edu
Business
 Dennis Dunlap Dennis Dunlap, M.B.A., SPHR
ddunlap@marian.edu
Business
 Staff Photo Jennipher Ervin, M.B.A.
jervin@marian.edu
Business
 John Essex John Essex, M.A.
jessex@marian.edu
Art
 Beverly Fernandez Beverly Fernandez, M.A.
brandolphengebretsen@marian.edu
Business
 William Foley William Foley, Ph.D.
wmfoley@marian.edu
History
 Patricia Frermann Patricia Frermann, RN, MSN
pfrermann@marian.edu
Nursing
 Diane Friedman Diane Friedman, RN, MSN, NP
dfriedman@marian.edu
Nursing
 Eliza Gordner Eliza Gordner, J.D.
egordner@marian.edu
Business, Paralegal Studies and Nursing
 Victoria Hall Victoria Hall, M.S., M.B.A.
victoriahall@marian.edu
Business
 Jada Halse Jada Halse, J.D.
jhalse@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
 Linda Hancock Linda Hancock, M.B.A.
lhancock@marian.edu
Business and Nursing
 Karen Hardin Karen Hardin, RN, MSN
khardin@marian.edu
Nursing
 Patricia Highbaugh Patricia Highbaugh, M.B.A.
phighbaugh@marian.edu
Business
Jeane Hoogerwerf
Jeanne Hoogerwerf, RN, BSN, M.B.A.
jhoogerwerf@marian.edu
Nursing
Joyce Horton
Joyce Horton, Ph.D.
jhorton@marian.edu
Chemistry and Physiology
Samantha Hoskins
Samantha Hoskins, Ph.D.
shoskins@marian.edu
Anatomy
Tammi Imel
Tami Imel, M.S.
tburris@marian.edu
Psychology
Michael Jensen
Michael Jensen, M.B.A., CPA
mjensen@marian.edu
Business
Virginia Kleeberg
Virginia Kleeberg, M.A.
vkleeberg@marian.edu
Music
Amy Kluesner
Amy Kluesner, J.D.
akluesner@marian.edu
Theology and Paralegal Studies
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, J.D.
anoltemeyer@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
Kathy Lee
Kathy Lee, RN, J.D., LL.M.
klee@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
Peggy Little
Peggy Little, J.D.
plittle@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
Kathy Marra
Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
kmarra@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
John Marske
John Markse, M.B.A., CFA
jmarske@marian.edu
Business
Constance Matts
Constance Matts, M.L.S., J.D.
cmatts@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
Jeff McClure
Jeffrey McClure, M.S.
jmcclure@marian.edu
Anatomy
 Staff Photo John McGuire, M.B.A.
jmcguire@marian.edu
Business 
 Sean Milliner Sean Milliner, M.S.
smilliner@marian.edu
Business
 Staff Photo Sherri Moulden, M.S.W.
smoulden@marian.edu
Sociology
 Beth Mulbarger Beth Mulbarger, M.B.A.
bmulbarger@marian.edu
Business
 Jenn Mulzer Jennifer Mulzer, M.A.
jstreit@marian.edu
English and Communications
 Lesley Neff Lesley Neff, M.A.
lneff@marian.edu
English and Paralegal Studies
 Rachel Nicholson Rachel Nicholson, M.A.
rnicholson@marian.edu
Art
 Staff Photo Sherry Nord, M.B.A.
snord@marian.edu
Business
 Sandy Oliva Sandra Oliva, M.S.
soliva@marian.edu
English and Foreign Language
 Staff Photo Charlie Patten, J.D.
cpatten@marian.edu
Business
 Tanya Pechous Tanya Pechous, M.S.
tpechous@marian.edu
Business
 Staff Photo Donna Proctor, M.A.
dproctor@marian.edu
Theology
 Thom Reddington Thom Reddinton, M.B.A.
treddington@marian.edu
Business
 Marie Reymore
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics


 Dennis Scamihorn Dennis Scamihorn, M.S.
dscamihorn@marian.edu
Business and Mathematics
 Staff Photo Kelly Schweitzer, Ph.D.
kschweitzer@marian.edu
Microbiology and Physiology
 Andrea Shelton Andrea Shelton, J.D.
amshelton@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
 Matt Steward Matt Steward, M.B.A.
msteward@marian.edu
Business
 Diane Stothard, M.A., Ph.D Diane Stothard, M.A., Ph.D.
dstothard@marian.edu
Theology
Staff Photo
Staci Striegel, M.A.
striegel@marian.edu
Theology
 Staff Photo Genevieve Stutz, M.A.
gstutz@marian.edu
English and Communications
 Maureen Sweeney Maureen Sweeney, M.T.S., M.A.
msweeney@marian.edu
Theology 
 Ann Uhar Ann Uhar, RN, MSN
auhar@marian.edu
Nursing
 Doug Uselding Doug Uselding, Ph.D., H.S.P.P.
duselding@marian.edu
Psychology
 Ron Weiss Ronald Weiss, M.S., M.B.A., Ed.D.
rweiss@marian.edu
Microbiology
 Stacy Wriston Stacy Wriston, M.A.
swriston@marian.edu
English and Communications
 
 

Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu

Eliza Gordner, J.D.
egordner@marian.edu
Business, Paralegal Studies and Nursing
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics

MAP Brochure

Connect with us

    

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.