High School Seniors - you must apply and be admitted by October 15 for full scholarship consideration. Submit your free application today!

MAP Staff

Main Office at the Marian University Campus

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall 115
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
317.955.6271
317.955.6454 fax
Amy Bennett Executive Director 317.955.6768 abennett@marian.edu
Helen Buckley Office Coordinator 317.955.6774 hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Advisor 317.955.6773 tculp@marian.edu
Elizabeth Griffith Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator 317.955.6334 egriffith@marian.edu
Kyle Hattenburg Director of Admissions and Recruitment 317.955.6763 khattenburg@marian.edu
Lesley Neff Director of Educational Services 317.955.6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant 317.955.6776 srichard@marian.edu


Keystone Crossing Site

8435 Keystone Crossing Blvd, Ste. 108
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
317.955.6660
317.955.6454 fax
Karen Sloan Advisor 317.955.6578 ksloan@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
Keystone Site Coordinator
317.955.6655 lwybiral@marian.edu

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.