dcsimg

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kenith Britt, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kbritt@marian.edu
317.955.6209

David DeWitt
Development Officer for Health Sciences
and Planned Giving
ddewitt2@marian.edu
317.955.6786

Jill Carrel
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jcarrel@marian.edu
317.955.6210

Nichole Ellis
Director of Athletic Development
nellis@marian.edu
317.955.6240

Wil Hampton
Executive Director of Athletics Events,
Sponsorships, and Marketing
whampton@marian.edu
317.955.9024

Andrew Hansen
Data Analyst
ahansen@marian.edu
317.955.6387

Kristie Johnson
Director of Grants Management
ksjohnson@marian.edu
317.955.6512

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu 
317.955.6202

Deena Keasey
Director of Advancement Operations
dkeasey@marian.edu
317.955.6206

Jennifer Mahern
Administrative Assistant
jmahern@marian.edu
317.955.6369

Candice Phillips
Executive Assistant
cphillips@marian.edu
317.955.6207

Kenneth Scheer ’84
Director of "Rebuild My Church" Outreach
kscheer@marian.edu
317.955.6204

Cathy Siler ’86
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
csiler@marian.edu
317.955.6241

Margie Stout
Gift Officer
mstout@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Gaylene Watt
Gift Entry Services Specialist
gwatt@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#ChooseMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.