dcsimg Honorees


John T. Thompson

John T. Thompson
John A. Purdie Innovator of the Year Award

Michael A. Evans, Ph.D.

Michael A. Evans, Ph.D.
Franciscan Values Award


  • The Michael A. Evans Center for Health Sciences
  • Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Alan and Sue Leighton School of Nursing
  • 21st Annual Mary McNulty Young ’47 Opportunities for Excellence Scholarship Dinner
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.